Rural Development Department Recruitment 2018 Cluster Coordinator

Rural Development Department Recruitment 2018 Cluster Coordinator : Rural Development Department Rural Development Department job vacancies 2018, Rural Development Department Rural Development Department announced recruitment notification for the Cluster Coordinator vacancies. Eligible candidates can fill there application as per the guidelines of Rural Development Department. Dear Job Seeker Remember the last date to fill the application form is 14 April 2018.
Other Details like Age, Education Qualification , Application Fees, Salary / Pay Scale, Important Dates, Selection Process, etc are given below in this notification.
Rural Development Department Job Notification Details:

Total Number Of Posts : 28 Posts

Jobs Details and Eligibility Criteria:

Posts Name Age Qualification
Cluster Coordinator 25-35 yrs Graduate degree in any discipline, preferably in social Science Rural Development/ Social work/ Veterinary Science/ Agriculture and allied Sciences from a recognized institution/University. Preferably 2 years of experience in rural community development with a working knowledge of Mizo and English.

Salary ( Pay Scale):Rs.25,000/-

Application Fees:Refer Advertisement

Selection Method :Written-test

How To Apply: Eligible candidates will be called for selection process which may consist of a written examination, group discussion and personality test during 19th to 23rd of April., 2018. Field attachment test shall be conducted from 26th April to 2nd May, 2018. Interested candidate may apply in the prescribed application format or collect details from the Office of the Chief Executive Officer, Mizoram State Rural Livelihoods Mission, Chanmari, Aizwal,196001, during office hour, on or before 14th April, 2018.

Important Dates To Remember :

Starting date of application form : 8 April 2018
Last date of application form : 14 April 2018

Follow Below Links For More Details:
Get Notification Details for Rural Development Department
Apply Online for Rural Development Department